NAME                           POSITION                                PHONE                    


Robert Noon                President                                 250-448-1203 

Vera Ito                       Past President                          250-491-2790          

Mervyn Scott               Treasurer                                 250-762-9303          

Martha Jane Lewis       Secretary                                 778-583-1177

Elo Fox                         Director                                   250-762-9622          

Don Grant                    Director                                   250-862-7358

Donn Watt                   Director                                   250-878-0305

Dennis Averill              Director                                   250-763-8855

Val Hardy                    Director                                   263-420-1388

Crystal Wariach           Director/Website                     250-826-4151

Deanna Matthewson   Director                                  250-448-1203

Mary Ann Murphy       UBC Okanagan Rep.                 250-807-8705           

Phil Ashman                Okanagan College Rep.            250-762-5445



NAME                       POSITION                     PHONE                     E-MAIL

Bronagh O'Hagan     Office Manager             250-448-1203 

**If desired, SLR members can view the monthly Board meeting minutes in the Office. Copies of other documents are available at the Office as well.